A couple of vintage synths for sale

Sometimes I wish I had continued my childhood hobby of collecting stamps instead of synths.

Stamps take so little space and you can get shitloads of them from fleamarkets for basically no money at all. Then again there’s no real use for old stamps. My synths I use every day. Well it’s once again time to sell a couple of synths to make room (and money) for new ones. Just 10 minutes ago I put up a classified ad in muusikoiden.net, which is the best website in Finland if you want to buy or sell second hand music gear. It’s not an auction, the prices are fixed and I like it that way.

This time I’m trying to get rid of my erratically working Juno 6 synth which I just can’t seem to have the time or energy to get fixed and then there’s the Korg DW-8000 analog/digital hybrid synth which I just don’t use anymore. It’s just sitting there gathering dust, and it would be better off in a new home with a new excited owner. On top of those two beauties there’s a really rare and beautiful Yamaha TA-60 solid state amplifier from early 1970’s for sale. I just don’t seem to have any use for it although it’s easily the most beautiful guitar-amp I’ve ever seen.

Here are links to the ads I just put up. If you’re interested in any of them, just e-mail me.

http://muusikoiden.net/tori/nayta.php?id=506563

http://muusikoiden.net/tori/nayta.php?id=506573

Tomi / Turku Synth Club

Leave a comment

Filed under For Sale, Korg, Roland, Yamaha

Leave a Reply

